Inner Mongolia into a base Plastic Co., Ltd.

0471-5311109
15947216897

CONTACT

  • Address:Hohhot Jinchuan Development Zone in Southern District
  • E-mail:530595465@qq.com
0471-5311109
15947216897
Now Online
Online
Inner Mongolia into a base Plastic Co., Ltd. is a production of hollow blow-molded plastic tray, water-saving irrigation products of large-scale modernization of private enterprises. Companies Blow pallets production, sale, lease as one dedicated service warehousing, logistics industry, petrochemicals, railway, port and freight, food, pharmaceutical, tobacco, aquatic products, grain storage, fertilizer and other essential industries carrying logistics apparatus . Promote the use of this product can effectively reduce handling labor costs and labor intensity and improve economic efficiency of enterprises. Within veneered piece band with drip irrigation water, fertilizer for the purpose of achieving precise fertilization greatly increase crop yield per mu, cost savings increase revenue.
Inner Mongolia into a base Plastic Co., Ltd.
Inner Mongolia into a base Plastic Co., Ltd.
The company has senior management, production technology research and development professionals and skilled workers in the operation. Production, installation and maintenance of the professionals are part of the entire process for you.
Company production base is located (National Economic Development Zone), Jinchuan Hohhot Economic and Technological Development Zone Industrial Park in Southern District, adjacent to the G6 Beijing-Tibet Expressway, State Road 110, S103 provincial highway and respiratory care, transportation is very convenient. Plant covers an area near mu, building area of 15,000 square meters, with a total investment of 150 million yuan. The company has the most large-scale, advanced equipment tray hollow blow molding production lines, injection molding production lines, drip tape production lines.
Inner Mongolia into a base Plastic Co., Ltd.
Inner Mongolia into a base Plastic Co., Ltd.
Blow plastic tray selection of high molecular weight high density polyethylene resin for the production of raw materials, products through a one-time Blow molding, its surface smooth and mellow, beautiful, with a strong, durable, impact resistance, resistance to bending, high rigidity, bearing capacity and other advantages, especially in the northern cold ± 40 ℃ environmental conditions to ensure normal and stable to use, life of more than 5 years, is 5-7 times the wooden tray. To avoid the traditional tray easy to mold, rot and fall apart, broken off parts, iron parts and ground friction is easy to produce spark instability and insecurity of the state. In particular, it is clean, sanitary, easy to clean features, more suitable for dairy products, cold storage, food and beverage, supermarkets, grain storage, chemical and other enterprises. Within veneered piece comes with a drip filter window has a high anti-blocking properties, drip spacing and flow rate can be customized according to the different needs of the crop, it is widely used in greenhouses and irrigation of field crops.
The company has always adhere to the "letter-oriented, excellent win, the pursuit of perfection, customer service" business philosophy. We would like good products, good service, to win the trust of customers, win-win development.
Inner Mongolia into a base Plastic Co., Ltd.
Inner Mongolia into a base Plastic Co., Ltd.

CASE

+MORE
  • PetroChina ningxiaPetroChina ningxia
  • tianrun fertilizertianrun fertilizer
  • qinghai yun tian huaqinghai yun tian hua
  • mei hua groupmei hua group
  • jun zheng groupjun zheng group
Left Right
about

Inner Mongolia into a base Plastic Co., Ltd. was established in early 2012, it is a production of hollow blow tray consisting mainly of large-scale modernization of private enterprises. Company production, sale, lease as one dedicated service warehousing, logistics industry, petrochemicals, railways port cargo, food, pharmaceutical, tobacco, aquatic products, grain storage, hardware, machinery and …

+More

Customer Testimonials

At present the Chinese market pallets wooden pallets share of around 90%, share of plastic pallets contrast to developed countries, about 40% of the to…

More

Because its products have glossy appearance, excellent transparency, high mechanical strength and better storage container objects, advantages and othe…

More

内蒙古成基塑业有限公司

0471-5311109
15947216897

联系我们

  • 地址:内蒙古呼和浩特市金川开发区南区内蒙古成基塑业有限公司
  • 公司邮箱:530595465@qq.com
0471-5311109
15947216897
立即在线咨询
立即咨询
内蒙古成基塑业有限公司是一家以生产中空吹塑塑料托盘、节水灌溉产品为主的大型现代化民营企业。公司集中空吹塑托盘的生产、销售、租赁于一体,致力于服务仓储、物流行业,是石油化工、铁路港口货运、食品、制药、烟草、水产、粮储、化肥等行业的必备承载物流器具。该产品的推广使用可有效降低装卸人工成本和劳动强度,提高企业经济效益。内镶贴片式滴灌带以节水、节肥为目的,实现精准施肥,大大提高农作物亩产量,节约成本提高收入。
内蒙古成基塑业有限公司
内蒙古成基塑业有限公司
公司拥有高级管理人员、生产技术研发专业人员及熟练操作工人。生产,安装,维修各环节都有专业人员全程为您服务。
公司生产基地位于(国家经济开发区)呼和浩特经济技术开发区金川工业园区南区,毗邻G6京藏高速、110国道、S103省道和呼托高速公路,交通十分便利。厂区占地面积近百亩,建筑面积15000㎡,总投资人民币1.5亿元。公司拥有国内最大型、先进的中空吹塑托盘设备生产线,注塑生产线,滴灌带生产线数条。
内蒙古成基塑业有限公司
内蒙古成基塑业有限公司
中空吹塑塑料托盘选用高分子量高密度聚乙烯树脂为生产原料,产品通过中空吹塑一次性成型,其表面圆润光滑、美观,具有坚固、耐用、抗冲击、抗弯曲、钢性高、承载力强等优点,特别是在北方严寒±40℃环境条件下,可确保正常稳定使用,寿命长达5年以上,是木制托盘的5-7倍。避免了传统托盘易发霉、腐烂、散架、断裂、部件脱落、铁配件与地面摩擦易产生火花等不稳定、不安全的弊端。尤其是它洁净、卫生、易清洁的特点,更适用于乳制品、冷库、食品饮料、超市、粮储、化工等企业使用。内镶贴片式滴灌带自带过滤窗具有很高的抗堵性能,滴水间距和流量可根据农作物不同需求定制,广泛用于温室大棚和大田经济作物的灌溉。
公司始终坚持"以信为本,以优取胜,追求完美,服务客户"的经营理念。 我们愿以优良的产品,真诚的服务,赢得广大用户的信赖,共赢发展。
内蒙古成基塑业有限公司
内蒙古成基塑业有限公司

成功案例

+查看更多
  • 中国石油天然气股份有限公司宁夏石化分公司中国石油天然气股份有限公司宁夏石化分公司
  • 青海盐湖工业股份有限公司青海盐湖工业股份有限公司
  • 内蒙古君正能源化工集团股份有限公司内蒙古君正能源化工集团股份有限公司
  • 科迈化工股份有限公司科迈化工股份有限公司
  • 通辽梅花生物科技有限公司通辽梅花生物科技有限公司
  • 中国石油辽阳石化分公司中国石油辽阳石化分公司
  • 中煤陕西榆林能源化工有限公司中煤陕西榆林能源化工有限公司
向左 向左
关于我们

内蒙古成基塑业有限公司成立于2012年初,是一家以生产中空吹塑托盘为主的大型现代化民营企业。公司以生产、销售、租赁为一体,Z主营吹塑塑料桶.呼和浩特塑料托盘.中空吹塑塑料托盘致力于服务仓储、物流行业,是石油化工、铁路港口货运、食品、制药、烟草、水产、粮储、五金机械等行业的必备承载物流器具。该产品的推广使用可有效降低劳动成本和工作强度。提高企业经济效益。 公司生产基地位于(国家经济开发区)呼和浩特经济技术…

+更多

客户见证

中空吹塑塑料托盘生产 塑料托盘(pallet)是一种与叉车、货架等物流设备配套使用的物流单元。可用来存放、装载、搬运货物,是现代化物流仓储中必不可少的物…

更多详情

中空吹塑成型与一般的中空制品吹塑成型方法相类似,因其产品较大,且为双面型,需要较大的挤出机、合模机和模具等。目前国内中空成型机制造厂家已经研发出专业高速…

更多详情